Home / Highly likely to recommend

hammern50 says

Real customers, real reviews

November 2018
Nancy provided excellent insight into the market. She recognized the unique characteristics of our home and incorporated this knowledge into the marketing and presentation of the property. she demonstrated a personal commitment to the sale; being present at every open house and showing. Nancy is a  true professional. You can plan on complete satisfaction throughout the process. We are delighted to recommend her!
Home / Highly likely to recommend

zuser20161130124808498 says

Real customers, real reviews

September 2018
Nancy is amazing and went above and beyond to help us find our perfect home. She is patient, informed, and knows the area she services. This is the third house I’ve bought or sold and I highly, highly recommend her.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

camsnyd48 says

Real customers, real reviews

September 2018
Nancy is the best!! All through the process Nancy was there to answer question and provide whatever we needed. She always had our best interest in mind in all she did. Would recommend her highly.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

davefranklin34 says

Real customers, real reviews

July 2018
Nancy is extremely knowledgeable & professional. She did an excellent job at helping us understand the market and pricing our house right to optimize the price while selling within the desired timeframe. She always kept us informed and helped to calm our nerves through the entire process. I  was very impressed with her approach of finding out what prospective buyers were concerned about or didn’t love about the home and then helping them resolved those concerns or what it would take to change what they didn’t like (such as painting kitchen cabinets white or replace carpet with hardwood). While I am sure she was very busy with other houses, I always felt like I had her 100% attention whenever I needed or wanted it. I would absolutely recommend Nancy to anyone going forward. Outstanding
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Marilyn Romeo says

Real customers, real reviews

November 2016
My husband and I had been thinking of selling our home and downsizing to a condo for some time. We went to an open house at one of Nancy’s listings and both instantly liked her. She came to our home and did a market analysis. Nancy appraised our home higher than two other brokers and said our home would sell quickly. She called to tell us another condo was up for sale where we had first met. We looked at it and decided to put an offer in and have Nancy handle both the sale of our home and the buying of the condo. Nancy told us she would have our home sold with in two weeks and she did. Nancy has been a broker for many years and it shows not only as a professional but her knowledge and compassion to help you make things go smoothly. She was with us every step of the way and always available to help us and answer questions. Nancy loves her job and it shows. She went above and beyond her job as a broker for us. We recommend Nancy 100% and are so thankful we went to her open house that night. She is our ANGEL!!!! Marilyn and Ed Romeo
Home / Highly likely to recommend

alicia d spector says

Real customers, real reviews

July 2015
Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed having Nancy as our realtor. Nancy was referred to us by close friends and she did not disappoint. At our very first meeting, Nancy took the time to sit us down and get to know us – what we liked and didn’t like, what we each prioritized in a home and location, how long we wanted to be there, etc. From there, she tailored our search – sending us multiple listings before we could even see them on MLS to see if we wanted to set up time to look at them. She was amazing through the searching process – carving out entire Saturdays and Sundays to show us all around the South Shore (she knows those towns like the back of her hand!).We were admittedly terrified as first-time homebuyers, and that didn’t matter to Nancy one bit. She carved out extra time from her day for late night phone calls, texts, emails to explain each and every step of the searching, bidding and buying process to us, all in laymen’s terms – calming all of our fears , getting us excited and always giving us her honest opinion. I literally cannot recommend Nancy enough. She is an unbelievable realtor!
Home / Highly likely to recommend

user23713484 says

Real customers, real reviews

February 2015
I met Nancy at an open house when I was first starting my home search. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and a week later she was my selected Realtor! Nancy has a vast knowledge of the south shore and knows many of the other people working in the real estate business in the area which ended up helping get through our negotiations. Would highly recommend Nancy and have already referred her to friends and family (who she has also helped purchase a home!).
Home / Highly likely to recommend

DLRB33 says

Real customers, real reviews

February 2015
If you are buying or selling, Nancy is THE realtor you want on your side! She is personable and professional and knows the real estate business inside and out. She is the BEST realtor, not only on the South Shore, but possibly in the whole state of Massachusetts! Not only did she find a beautiful condo for us, but also sold our house the first day it was on the market! Nancy is so easy to work with and knows how to solve problems before they arise. She steps in and takes charge, gives invaluable advice, follows up on things and stays in touch through the whole process of buying and/or selling. She did both for us and we will forever be grateful for the amazing job she did. She is the real estate agent you want working for you! Thanks Nancy!
Home / Highly likely to recommend

tinamaalouly says

Real customers, real reviews

January 2015
Nancy is a powerhouse when it comes to real estate transactions. Her years of experience make her one of the best Realtors you can find to sell your home. She was knowledgeable, persistent, honest and sensitive to the needs of my family and I will be forever grateful for her help in selling my home.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

HanoverEgan says

Real customers, real reviews

January 2015
“Best realtor on the south shore”

My wife and I were thinking of buying a house on the south shore of Massachusetts and needed to find a good realtor who knew the area. (We were targeting houses for sale in Hanover, Marshfield, Norwell, Scituate, etc.) We met with a couple local realtors
 we had found online, but Nancy Virta came highly recommended from family. So we decided to go with her.

In hindsight, it was one of the best decisions we’ve made in a long time. She was just plain fantastic, from start to finish. Professional, organized, knowledgeable and downright friendly.

We had heard that Nancy was the best realtor on the south shore, but we had no idea just how good she was. Until we saw her in action. She stepped right in and took care of all the paperwork, all the details, anticipated obstacles ahead of time, followed up on everything she said she would follow up on, stayed in touch with us throughout the home buying process, etc. We knew she was busy and had multiple clients to help, but she always made us feel like we were her top priority, as cliché as that sounds.

Even after the last of paperwork was signed, Nancy checked in with us frequently and even stopped by our new house for a visit to see how we were settling in.

If you are looking for a realtor on the south shore, I highly recommend Nancy Virta. She’s the best!
Search widget

Find your next home

Let's begin your new adventure together!!

Please provide your name and email

Thank you for contacting us, we'll get back to you shortly.

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.